Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christie Dutton

Christie Dutton

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Dutton
"I have had State Farm for many years. Cree Parker and his staff are the absolute best. They are always friendly and kind. I love these people like family !! Christie"
Profile photo of Bonnie Richardson

Bonnie Richardson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Richardson
"I can't say enough good things about Cree. He is so responsive and he is an absolute expert. I always have questions and he is so wonderful, patient, and genuine. He truly cares about his clients, and goes the extra mile. I'm very thankful for Cree!"
Profile photo of Russell Williams

Russell Williams

April 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Russell Williams
"Very nice and explained everything well, really happy to switch our insurance over to him."
Profile photo of Karen Hornback

Karen Hornback

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hornback
"The insurance I have with them is very good"
Profile photo of ariel Terry

ariel Terry

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ariel Terry
"good service nice people never had a problem in years of service"
Profile photo of Henry Wallace

Henry Wallace

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Wallace
"Wonderful friendly and saved me alot of money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Graciela Sandt

Graciela Sandt

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Sandt
"I love my State Farm Insurance-Wadesboro. They always have an answer for all my questions. They are very accurate, and it is a friendly environment. Thank you so much for your help, yesterday, 9/7/21."
Profile photo of JBPTV

JBPTV

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JBPTV
"Professional and courteous service. #INITTOWINIT #IWANTMOREMONEY #JAHANSWERSPRESS #HARLEMHEIGHTSUSA #CHASENPAWS #AFFILIATEWITHJBPTV"
Profile photo of Love Puty

Love Puty

February 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Love Puty
"The staff are rude and intrusive and they won’t fix mistakes they have made instead they send you to another State Farm"
Profile photo of Michael Usrey

Michael Usrey

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Usrey
"Very Good"
Profile photo of Michael Tarlton

Michael Tarlton

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tarlton
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of Jane Livingston

Jane Livingston

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Livingston
"Pam was very helpful and very nice..I saved 100 's on my insurance."
Profile photo of Vera Campbell

Vera Campbell

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Campbell
"I love state feam. They help u out when u are in need and people are so sweet and helpful ."
Profile photo of cool daddy 300

cool daddy 300

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cool daddy 300
"Good price on car insurance !!"
Profile photo of Brookiepoo

Brookiepoo

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brookiepoo
"Wonderful customer service, Cree makes sure his customers understand what they buy and what they are covered by, many insurance policy types available, discounts for safe driver and having more than one policy! I 100% recommend getting your insurance from Cree Parker and his team! Very professional but with a friendly, caring, relationship you want when covering any valuable item you may need too!"
Profile photo of April Kirkley

April Kirkley

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by April Kirkley
"People or really nice"
Profile photo of Ashley W

Ashley W

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley W
"Love the staff and they are very helpful"
Profile photo of Glen Murdock

Glen Murdock

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Murdock
"Super!"
Profile photo of Mary Kait R

Mary Kait R

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kait R
"I would only recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone who is looking to purchase insurance. Cree and his staff are excellent people and are very easy to work with. They make every encounter pleasant and have always helped me get the best price for what I am looking for."